The City of Los Angeles Launches Ideas.LA2B.org /Let’s Talk Transportation!

Do you have an idea – large or small – that could help transform the way Angeleno’s travel in and around the community? The City of Los Angeles is listening. Visit http://ideas.LA2B.org to share your ideas!

The City of Los Angeles is proud to announce the launch of ideas.LA2B.org, an interactive virtual “town hall” website dedicated to soliciting ideas and conversations about mobility and transportation. The City of Los Angeles is just getting started on a Mobility Element and they need your practical and creative ideas to move Los Angeles into the 21st century.

Simply jump online from work, home, school, or whenever you have Internet access to join the discussion!

Ideas are being sought in the following topic areas…

Favorite Los Angeles Street (http://ideas.la2b.org/favorite-los-angeles-street)

Most Representative Street (http://ideas.la2b.org/most-representative-street)

Getting Around Los Angeles (http://ideas.la2b.org/getting-around-los-angeles)

Street Uses (http://ideas.la2b.org/street-uses)

Street Changes (http://ideas.la2b.org/street-changes)

Please share this message. The City of Los Angeles wants to hear from as many Angelenos as possible. Thanks for participating!

Should you have any questions or for additional information, please contact Jane Choi at jane.choi@lacity.org or 213.978.1194 OR Claire Bowin at claire.bowin@lacity.org or 213.978.1213.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.