MINC Election Official Results – Next Stakeholder Meeting This Monday

Official results are in!


New MINC Boardmembers:

Regional Representatives
Region 1 – Bettye Bryant
Region 2 – Thom Ray Washington
Region 3 – Michael Sonntag
Region 4 – Ernest Dominguez
Region 5 – Celia Bell
Region 6 – Samson Mucke
Region 7 – Dessie Reese
Region 8 – Valaida Gory
Region 9 – Bruce Durbin
Region 10 – Barbara Thompson
Region 11 – Marguerite Davis

 At Large – General Representatives
Joy Williams
Edgar Arroyo
Lorraine Genovese
Allan DiCastro

 The next MINC Stakeholder Meeting will be held this Monday at 7pm at the L.A.P.D. station on Venice – 4849 Venice Blvd, Los Angeles, CA.  Meetings are always held the second Monday of each month – and anyone who lives in Wellington Square is welcome to attend.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.